Global MMK GmbH

owner Marc Rapparlié
Werner-von-Siemens-Str. 15
69198 Schriesheim/ Heidelberg

mail: info@global-mmk.com
phone: +49-6203-95508-30
fax: +49-6203-955083-9

Registry Court/District Court:
Mannheim

Commercial Register entry:
HRB 700294

Valued Added Tax Identification number:
DE814642063

Marc Rapparlié

Owner & CEO

 

Phone: +49 6203 955 083-0
Fax: +49 6203 95083-9
marc.rapparlie@global-mmk.com

Klaus Michler

Managing Partner

 

Phone: +49 6203 955 083-0
klaus.michler@global-mmk.com

Michaela Neumann

CAO

 

Phone: +49 6203 955 083-0
Fax: +49 6203 955083-9
michaela.rapparlie@global-mmk.com

Kristen Paternoster

Director Research

 

Phone: +49 6203 955 083-6
Fax: +49 6203 955083-9
kristen.paternoster@global-mmk.com

Marina Schmidt

Head Business Development

 

Phone: +49 6203 955 083-6
Fax: +49 6203 95083-9
marina.schmidt@global-mmk.com

Carsten Klavehn

Head Media Research

 

Phone: +49 6203 955 083-5
Fax: +49 6203 955083-9
carsten.klavehn@global-mmk.com

Johanna Schultz

Head Key Account

 

Phone: +49 6203 955 083-0
Fax: +49 6203 955083-9
johanna.schultz@global-mmk.com

Frank Falter

Head IT

 

Phone: +49 6203 955 083-0
Fax: +49 6203 955083-9
frank.falter@global-mmk.com

Tina Wenzel

Executive Assistant

 

Phone: +49 6203 955 083-0
tina.wenzel@global-mmk.com

Norbert Jahn

Art Director

 

Phone: +49 6203 955 083-0
Fax: +49 6203 955083-9
norbert.jahn@global-mmk.com